Video & Display Advertising Ecosystem 2017

EU Video
Market Map

Herunterladen

EU Display
Market Map

Herunterladen

Improve Digital hat eine Market Map des europäischen Online-Display-Werbesektors erstellt, um die Rollen der unterschiedlichen Marktteilnehmer und die Beziehungen zwischen ihnen zu verdeutlichen. Wir möchten uns bei unseren Kunden, Partnern und Beratern für ihre Beiträge zu diesem Projekt bedanken, das wir auf vielfachen Wunsch durchgeführt haben.

Die Gestaltung der Ökosystem-Map kam zustande, weil ein europäisches Gegenstück zu der sehr erfolgreichen  US version (erstellt von LUMA Partnets LLC) bisher noch nicht bestand.

Terence Kawaja von LUMA Partners, den Urhebern der US-Display Advertising Map, erklärt: „Ökosystem-Maps eignen sich hervorragend als Gesprächsgrundlage über die Struktur einer Branche und deren zukünftige Entwicklung. Improve Digital hat mit der Skizzierung der europäischen Landschaft sehr gute Arbeit geleistet.“

 Lokale Market Maps 2017 jetzt als Download erhältlich

Aufgrund des Erfolgs der europäischen Market Map, hat Improve Digital jetzt gemeinsam mit lokalen Fachleuten Maps für lokale Märkte entworfen und veröffentlicht. Dazu zählen Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, die nordischen Länder, Spanien und die Niederlande. Hier stehen sie zum Download bereit.

 

nl

NL
Market Map

nl

DE
Market Map

nl

IT
Market Map

nl

BE
Market Map

nl

ES
Market Map

nl

FR
Market Map

nl

Nordic
Market Map

Video & Display Advertising Ecosystem 2017

EU Video
Market Map

Download

EU Display
Market Map

Download

Improve Digital has produced a Market Map of the European online display advertising sector in an attempt to clarify roles of the various industry players, and the relationships between them. We would like to thank our clients, partners, and consultants for their continued collaboration on this project, which is driven by popular demand.

The creation of the Ecosystem Map is inspired by the success of the US version (created by LUMA Partnets LLC) and the acknowledgement that the European equivalent has not yet been developed.  

Terence Kawaja, from LUMA Partners known as experts that produced the US Display Advertising Market said:   “Ecosystem maps are a great way to frame a discussion around how an industry is structured and where it is going. Improve Digital has done a great job mapping the European landscape.”

 Local Market Maps 2017 now available to download

Due to the success of the European Market Map, Improve Digital has collaborated with local experts to create and publish maps for local markets, including Germany, France, Italy, Nordics, Spain and Netherlands. Please download them here. 

 

nl

NL
Market Map

nl

DE
Market Map

nl

IT
Market Map

nl

BE
Market Map

nl

ES
Market Map

nl

FR
Market Map

nl

Nordic
Market Map